Fresh tracks: May 2018

Adam Chini – Stimulation ft Saucy Lady
Castelle & Nic Hanson – We Don’t Need To Dance
Clara Luciani – La Baie
Eels – The Deconstruction
Flight Facilities – Need You Feat Nica
Florence & The Machine – Hunger
Gaz Coombes – Walk The Walk
Jerome C feat. Einat – Don’t Say I’m Crazy (Original Mix)
John Legend feat. BloodPop – A Good Night
Kerala Dust – Maria
Komodo – Bengali Crown
Leon Bridges – Bad Bad News
Moderator – The Scene Of The Crime
Monolink – Swallow (Original Mix)
Ocean Hope – Devotion
Pumarosa – Sacerdotisa
Rattlerette – Time To Weigh In
Rhye – Count To Five
Rosa Pullman – Your Time Has Come
Sillyboy’s Ghost Relatives – Muscle Cars
Sofi Tukker – The Dare
Stereo Nova – Nea Moda
Them There – Blaze
Theo Lawrence & The Hearts – Never Let It Go

Δείτε εδώ το προηγούμενο fresh music των παραγωγών του En Lefko 87.7.