Fresh tracks: February 2018

Andriana Babali – Spell
Belle & Sebastian – I’ll Be Your Pilot
Ben Sidran – Picture Him Happy (Sisyphus Goes To Work)
Calexico – Under the Wheels
David Byrne – Everybody’s Coming To My House
Dita Von Teese – Rendez Vous
Dropeners – That Kid
Jalen N’Gonda – I Need You
Jono McCleery – Halo
Jordan Rakei – Nerve
Kazy Lambist, x Glasses – Love Song
Khruangbin – Maria Tambien
Kid Moxie – Dirty Air [Marsheaux Remix]
Leon Of Athens – Utopia
Majid Jordan – Gave Your Love Away
MGMT – When You Die
Miguel – Waves (Tame Impala Remix)
Mitiko – Money Honey Money [Disco Fruit]
Nightmares On Wax – Shape The Future
Sebastien Leger – Motorway
Sebastien Tellier – Lovely Blonde
Sillyboy – Come Closer
Sophie Lloyd – Calling Out (feat. Dames Brown)
Stereodate – You Got Love (feat. Georges Perin)
Tunnelvisions – Guava
U.S. Girls – Pearly Gates

Δείτε εδώ το προηγούμενο fresh music των παραγωγών του En Lefko 87.7.