Fresh Tracks: April 2019

Anduze & Quasamodo – Retro Shoes
Billie Eilish – Bad Guy
Black Pumas – Fire
Hipcut feat.Sugahspank – Precision
J.S. Ondara – American Dream
Jay-Jay Johanson – Heard Somebody Whistle (Kings Cross)
Kyle Dion – Brown
Llorca – Wonderwhy (Fred Everything Space Edit)
Marvin Gaye – Symphony (SalaAM ReMi Mix)
Nick Murphy – Sanity
Nina Simone & Lauryn Hill – Feeling Good
Peggy Gou – Starry Night
Poldoore feat. ASM – A Brand New Day
Prins Thomas – Feel The Love
Quantic – Atlantic Oscillations
Ratso feat. Nick Cave – Our Lady Of Light
Roseaux feat. Ben l’Oncle Soul – I Am Going Home
Roy Clark – Yesterday, When I Was Young (Inspiro Remix)
Solange – Binz
Tame Impala – Patience
The Divine Comedy – Queuejumper
The Heavy – Burn Bright
Vassilikos – The Opposite Of Love
Wolfman – Heat
Yves Simon – Amazoniaque( La decadanse edit)

Άκουσέ τα όλα εδώ: