Fresh tracks: April 2018

A.A.L. – Now U Got Me Hooked
Barrie – Canyons
Bart Davenport – The House That Built Itself
Birbas – Room 7
Black Pumas – Black Moon Rising
Blimes – Hot Damn
Bob Dylan – Masters Of War (Avener Rework)
Daniel T. – Moonlight Bounce
Everything Is Recorded – Mountains of Gold (feat. Sampha, Ibeyi, Wiki & Kamasi Washington)
Hammond Classics – Vale A Pena
Helena Deland – Body Language
Katerine Duska – Fire Away (SillyBoy Remix)
King Tuff – Psycho Star
Kled Mone ft. Loraine B – Chemin
Kraak & Smaak – Keep It Together
Me Shell Ndegeocello – Private Dancer
Morcheeba – Never Undo
Nightmares On Wax – Typical (Feat. Jordan Rakei)
Q-Tip – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
Seth XVI – Your Taste
Sonya Spence – Let Love Flow On
Stimming & Lambert – Der Blaue Fels
Thievery Corporation – Voyage Libre
Tigers Are Bad For Horses – Still Here
Whyte Horses feat. La Roux – Best Of It
Yuksek Feat. Bertrand Burgalat – Icare

Δείτε εδώ το προηγούμενο fresh music των παραγωγών του En Lefko 87.7.