Fresh Tracks: February 2019

77:78 – Love Said (Let’s Go)
Agoria – You’re Not Alone (feat. Blase)
Amnesia Pills – The Show
Art Of Tones – A Comfort Zone (Original Mix)
Balthazar – I’ m Never Gonna Let You Down Again
Baxter Dury & Étienne De Crécy & Delilah Holliday – White Coats
Billy Pod feat. Katerine Duska – Limit To Your Love
Claire Laffut – Vérité
Diamond Cafe – The Way You Used to Love Me
Dj Farrapo Feat. Eloisa Atti & Carlo Maver – Restless Syndrome
Eva Sakellari – Move Over
James Blake – Tell Them (feat. Metro Boomin & Moses Sumney)
Kenny Hoopla – Lost Cause
Konteks – City Samba
Mister T – The Magician
Mormor – Pass The Hours
Natalie Prass – Sisters
Nick Waterhouse – Song For Winners
Ora The Molecule – Sugar
Santana – Do You Remember Me (Edit Version)
The Cinematic Orchestra Feat. Roots Manuva – A Caged Bird-Imitations Of Life (Radio Edit)
The Rungs – King of Books
The Specials – Vote For Me
Toro y Moi – Ordinary Pleasure
Flora Cash – You’re Somebody Else

Άκουσέ τα όλα εδώ: